Sponsors, Organizers & Exhibitors

Exhibitor Roster

  1. thumbnail

    Aquation Pty Ltd (Booth E36 )

    PO Box 3146
    Umina Beach, NSW 2257
    Australia
    Contact:  John Runcie
    Phone: +61400088662
    Email:  john.runcie@aquation.com.au
    URL: http://www.aquation.com.au

  2. thumbnail

    ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies (Booth E20)

    James Cook University
    James Cook Drive
    Townsville, Queensland 4811
    Australia
    Contact:  Jenny Lappin
    Phone: +61747814222
    Email:  jennifer.lappin@jcu.edu.au
    URL: http://www.coralcoe.org.au

  3. thumbnail

    Australian Institute of Marine Science (Booth E37 and E38)

    1526 Cape Cleveland Road
    Cape Cleveland, Queensland 4810
    Australia
    Contact:  David Souter
    Phone: +61 (0) 7 4753 4102
    Email:  d.souter@aims.gov.au
    URL: http://www.aims.gov.au/

  4. thumbnail

    Bulletin of Marine Science (Booth E32)

    4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
    Miami, FL 33149
    USA
    Contact:  Rafael Araújo
    Phone: 3054214681
    Email:  raraujo@rsmas.miami.edu
    URL: http://rsmas.miami.edu/bms

  5. thumbnail

    Ecotone (Booth E39)

    P.O. Box 1255 Sluppen
    Trondheim,  N-7462
    Norway
    Contact:  Ivar Erdal
    Phone: +47 91189395
    Email:  ivar@ecotone.com
    URL: http://www.ecotone.com

  6. thumbnail

    Fluid Imaging Technologies (Booth E17)

    200 Enterprise Drive
    Scarborough, ME 04074
    USA
    Contact:  Harry Nelson
    Phone: 207-289-3200
    Email:  harry.nelson@fluidimaging.com
    URL: http://www.fluidimaging.com

  7. thumbnail

    Glover's Reef Research Station (Booth E15 )

    P.O. Box 272
    Dangriga,  
    Belize
    Contact:  Kenneth Gale
    Phone: 718-741-8156
    Email:  grmrs@wcs.org
    URL: http://belize.wcs.org

  8. thumbnail

    International Society for Reef Studies (Booth E30)

    Apt 6
    5 Lang Rigg
    South Queensferry
    Edinburgh, Scotland 
    United Kingdom
    Contact:  Rupert Ormond
    Phone: 00-44-131-3191042
    Email:  rupert.ormond.mci@gmail.com
    URL: http://www.coralreefs.org

  9. thumbnail

    Japanese Coral Reef Society (Booth E02)

    Hongo
    Tokyo,  113-0033
    Japan
    Contact:  Hajime Kayanne
    Phone: +81-3-5841-4573
    Email:  kayanne@eps.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
    URL: http://www.jcrs.jp/en/

  10. thumbnail

    Loligo Systems APS (Booth E06)

    Niels Pedersens Allé 2
    Tjele,  8830
    Denmark
    Contact:  Jannik Herskin
    Phone: +45 6166 6929
    Email:  jh@loligosystems.com
    URL: http://www.loligosystems.com

  11. thumbnail

    Lotek Wireless Inc. (Booth E04)

    472A Logy Bay Road
    St. John's, NL A1C 5C6
    Canada
    Contact:  Padraic O'Flaherty
    Phone: 1-709-746-9798
    Email:  poflaherty@lotek.com
    URL: http://www.lotek.com

  12. thumbnail

    Maui Nui Makai Network (Booth E09)

    923 Nuuanu Avenue
    Honolulu, HI 96817
    USA
    Contact:  Manuel Mejia
    Phone: 808-225-3647
    Email:  mmejia@tnc.org
    URL: http://www.facebook.com/mauinuinetwork

  13. thumbnail

    Mecco Inc. (Booth E05)

    15614 Main Street NE
    POB 790
    Duvall, WA 98019
    USA
    Contact:  Mike Chapman
    Phone: 4257884522
    Email:  mecco@meccoinc.com
    URL: http://www.meccoinc.com

  14. thumbnail

    Mote Marine Laboratory (Booth E34)

    1600 Ken Thompson Parkway
    Sarasota, FL 34236
    USA
    Contact:  Kim Ritchie
    Phone: 34231
    Email:  ritchie@mote.org
    URL: http://mote.org

  15. thumbnail

    NOAA Coral Reef Conservation Program (Booth E31)

    ​1305 East West Highway ​
    SSMC4, Rm 10409
    Silver Spring , MD 20910
    USA
    Contact:  Alicia Clarke
    Phone: 240-533-0776
    Email:  alicia.clarke@noaa.gov
    URL: http://www.noaa.gov

  16. thumbnail

    NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries (Booth E28)

    NOAA IRC/NOS/ONMS/PMNM/Toni Parras
    1845 Wasp Blvd, Building 176
    Honolulu, HI 96818
    USA
    Contact:  Toni Parras
    Phone: 808-725-5811
    Email:  toni.parras@noaa.gov
    URL: http://sanctuaries.noaa.gov/

  17. thumbnail

    Papahānaumokuākea Marine National Monument (Booth E27)

    NOAA IRC/NOS/ONMS/PMNM/Toni Parras
    1845 Wasp Blvd, Building 176
    Honolulu, HI 96818
    USA
    Contact:  Toni Parras
    Phone: 808-725-5811
    Email:  toni.parras@noaa.gov
    URL: http://www.papahanaumokuakea.gov

  18. thumbnail

    Pro-Oceanus Systems (Booth E26)

    80 Pleasant Street
    Bridgewater, NS B4V 1N1
    Canada
    Contact:  Mark Barry
    Phone: 902-530-3550
    Fax: 902-530-3551
    Email:  mark@pro-oceanus.com
    URL: http://www.pro-oceanus.com

  19. thumbnail

    RBR Ltd. (Booth E14)

    5-95 Hines Road
    Ottawa, ON K2K 2M5
    Canada
    Contact:  Chris Kontoes
    Phone: +1-519-599-8900
    Email:  marketing@rbr-global.com
    URL: http://https://rbr-global.com/

  20. thumbnail

    Reef Guardian Sdn Bhd (Booth E23)

    1st Floor Block C, Lot 38
    Bandar Tyng Mile 6
    Sandakan
    Sabah,  90000
    Malaysia
    Contact:  Fung Chen Chung
    Phone: 6089278002
    Fax: 6089675111
    Email:  achier300@yahoo.com
    URL: http://www.reefguardian.com.my

  21. thumbnail

    Schmidt Ocean Institute (Booth E25)

    555 Bryant Street, #374
    Palo Alto, CA 94301
    USA
    Contact:  Carlie Wiener
    Phone: 8086288666
    Email:  cwiener@schmidtocean.org
    URL: http://www.schmidtocean.org

  22. thumbnail

    SDSU Research Foundation (Booth E35)

    5500 Campanile Drive
    Rohwer Lab LS 301
    San Diego, CA 92182-4614
    USA
    Contact:  Gina Spidel
    Phone: 619-594-0536
    Email:  gspidel@mail.sdsu.edu
    URL: http://coralandphage.org

  23. thumbnail

    Sea-Bird Scientific (Booth E21)

    13431 NE 20th Street
    Bellevue, WA 98005
    USA
    Contact:  Payal Parikh
    Phone: 4256443207
    Fax: 4256443207
    Email:  pparikh@seabird.com
    URL: http://www.sea-birdscientific.com

  24. thumbnail

    Springer (Booth E12)

    233 Spring Street
    New York, NY 10013
    USA
    Contact:  Alex Cheronet
    Phone: +31 78 6576161
    Email:  alexandrine.cheronet@springer.com
    URL: http://www.springer.com

  25. thumbnail

    Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi (Booth E07)

    6300 Ocean Drive
    Unit 5892
    Corpus Christi, TX 78412-5892
    USA
    Contact:  Derek Hogan
    Phone: +1-361-825-5883
    Fax: +1-361-825-2025
    Email:  james.hogan@tamucc.edu

  26. thumbnail

    The Nature Conservancy (Booth E18)

    4245 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 100
    Arlington, VA 22203-1606
    USA
    Contact:  Petra MacGowan
    Phone: 206-214-6229
    Email:  pmacgowan@tnc.org
    URL: http://www.nature.org

  27. thumbnail

    The Ocean Agency (Booth #29)

    131-133 Devonshire Street, Surry Hills
    Sydney, NSW 2010
    Australia
    Contact:  Lorna Parry
    Phone: +61 (0)411 54 54 59
    Email:  lorna@theoceanagency.org
    URL: http://www.theoceanagency.org

  28. thumbnail

    The Pew Charitable Trusts (Booth E11)

    901 E Street NW
    Washington, DC 20011
    USA
    Contact:  Seth Horstmeyer
    Phone: 202-230-9073
    Email:  shorstmeyer@pewtrusts.org
    URL: http://www.pewtrusts.org/en/projects/global-ocean-legacy

  29. thumbnail

    Tori Richard, Ltd. (Booth E01)

    1334 Mo‘onui Street
    Honolulu, HI 96817
    USA
    Contact:  Jason Zambuto
    Phone: 808-847-7041
    Email:  jason@toririchard.com
    URL: http://www.toririchard.com

  30. thumbnail

    Unisense A/S (Booth E16)

    Tueager 1
    Aarhus,  8200
    Denmark
    Contact:  Thomas Rattenborg
    Phone: +45 89449500
    Email:  tr@unisense.com
    URL: http://www.unisense.com

  31. thumbnail

    University of Hawai'i Sea Grant College Program (Booth E40)

    2525 Correa Road, HIG #237
    Honolulu, HI 96822
    USA
    Contact:  Cindy Knapman
    Phone: (808) 956-7410
    Email:  lknapman@hawaii.edu
    URL: http://seagrant.noaa.gov/

  32. thumbnail

    University of Milano-Bicocca (Booth E24)

    Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo, 1
    Milan, MI 20126
    Italy
    Contact:  Paolo Galli
    Phone: +39 02 6448 3417 / 5998
    Email:  paolo.galli@unimib.it
    URL: http://www.unimib.it

  33. thumbnail

    VEMCO (Booth E33)

    20 Angus Morton Drive
    Bedford, NS B4B 0L9
    Canada
    Contact:  Nancy Edwards
    Phone: 902-450-1700 x279
    Fax: 902-450-1700
    Email:  nancy.edwards@vemco.com
    URL: http://www.vemco.com

  34. thumbnail

    WALZ/Bay Instruments (Booth E22)

    930 Port St
    Easton, MD 21601
    USA
    Contact:  Todd Kana
    Phone: 4109243507
    Fax: 4109243507
    Email:  kana@bayinstruments.com
    URL: http://bayinstruments.com

  35. thumbnail

    Xylem, Inc (Booth E19)

    1725 Brannum Lane
    Yellow Springs, OH 45387
    USA
    Contact:  Amber Botkin
    Phone: 937-767-7241 X373
    Email:  amber.botkin@xyleminc.com
    URL: http://www.YSI.com