Sponsors, Organizers & Exhibitors

Exhibitor Roster

  1. thumbnail

    Loligo Systems (Booth E28)

    Niels Pedersens Alle 2
    Tjelle,  8830
    Denmark
    Contact:  Jannik Herskin
    Phone: +45 8999 2545
    Fax: +45 8999 2599
    Email:  JH@loligosystems.com
    URL: http://www.loligosystems.com

  2. thumbnail

    McLane Research Labs (Booth E27)

    121 Bernard St
    Jean Dr
    East Falmouth, MA 02536
    USA
    Contact:  Ivory Engstrom
    Phone: 508-495-4000
    Fax: 508-495-3333
    Email:  mclane@mclanelabs.com
    URL: http://www.mclanelabs.com

  3. thumbnail

    S.J. and Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources (Booth E15)

    5200 Old Main
    Logan, UT 84322
    USA
    Contact:  Chris Luecke
    Phone: 435-797-2452
    Email:  chris.luecke@gmail.com
    URL: http://www.genr.usu.edu

  4. thumbnail

    Turner Deigns (Booth E60)

    845 W. Mande St
    Sunnyvale, CA 94085
    USA
    Contact:  Jenifer Sluga
    Phone: 408-749-0994
    Fax: 408-749-0998
    Email:  marketing@turnerdesigns.com
    URL: http://www.turnerdesigns.com

  5. thumbnail

    SFS/SFS 2015 Annual Meeting - Milwaukee (Booth C)

    Utah State University Conference Services
    5005 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322-5005
    USA
    Contact:  Joy Brisighella
    Phone: 435-797-9270
    Email:  joy.brisighella@usu.edu
    URL: http://www.freshwater-science.org/annual-meeting.aspx

  6. thumbnail

    Macroscopic Solutions, LLC (Booth E1)

    125 Edgewater Drive
    Coventry, CT 06238
    USA
    Contact:  Daniel Saftner
    Phone: 724-825-9426
    Email:  daniel@macroscopicsolutions.com
    URL: http://macroscopicsolutions.com

  7. thumbnail

    EcoAnalysts, Inc. (Booth E57)

    1420 S Blaine St
    Ste 14
    Moscow, ID 83843
    USA
    Contact:  Gary Lester
    Phone: 208-882-2588
    Email:  tderrick@ecoanalysts.com
    URL: http://www.ecoanalysts.com

  8. thumbnail

    Fluid Imaging Technologies (Booth E46)

    200 Enterprise Drive
    Scarborough, ME 04074
    USA
    Contact:  Harry Nelson
    Phone: 207-289-3247
    Email:  harry@fluidimaging.com
    URL: http://www.fluidimaging.com,

  9. thumbnail

    Sequoia Scientific, Inc. (Booth E49)

    2700 Richards Road, Ste 107
    Bellevue, WA 98005
    USA
    Contact:  Chuck Pottsmith
    Phone: 425-641-0944
    Email:  cpottsmith@sequoiasci.com
    URL: http://www.SequoiaSci.com

  10. thumbnail

    Environmental Proteomics (Booth E26)

    22 Bickerton Ave.
    Sackville , NB E4L 3M7
    Canada
    Contact:  Natalie Donaher
    Phone: 506-364-2233
    Email:  natalie@environmentalproteomics.ca
    URL: http://environmentalproteomics.ca

  11. thumbnail

    PP Systems Inc. / bbe Moldaenke (Booth E16)

    110 Haverhill Road
    Suite 301
    Amesbury, MA 01913
    USA
    Contact:  Tim Doyle
    Phone: 978-834-0505
    Fax: 978-834-0545
    Email:  td@ppsystems.com
    URL: http://www.ppsystems.com,

  12. thumbnail

    Society of Wetland Scientists Professional Certification Program (SWSPCP) (Booth E59)

    3150 West Higgins Road, Suite 105
    Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
    USA
    Contact:  Dhrumal (Dhru) Bhatt
    Phone: 877-226-9902
    Fax: 847-885-8393
    Email:  dbhatt@association-resources.com
    URL: http://www.wetlandcert.org

  13. thumbnail

    Rockland Scientific Inc (Booth E48)

    520 Dupplin Road
    Victoria, BC V8Z1C1
    Canada
    Contact:  Fabian Wolk
    Phone: 250-370-1688
    Email:  fabian@rocklandscientific.com
    URL: http://www.rocklandscientific.com

  14. thumbnail

    Campbell Scientific (Booth E58)

    815 W 1800 N.
    Logan, UT 84321
    USA
    Contact:  Lynne Ruiz
    Phone: 435-227-9000
    Fax: 435-227-9001
    Email:  lruiz@campbellsci.com
    URL: http://www.campbellsci.com

  15. thumbnail

    Wiley (Booth E13)

    350 Main Street
    Malden, MA 02148
    USA
    Contact:  Daisy Guerrero
    Phone: 781-388-8313
    Email:  dguerrero@wiley.com
    URL: http://www.wiley.com, www.wiley.com

  16. thumbnail

    Oxford University Press (Booth E17 & E18)

    198 Madison Ave
    New York, NY 10016
    USA
    Contact:  Meagan Garvin
    Phone: 919-677-0977 x5465
    Email:  gab.exhibitions.us@oup.com
    URL: http://www.oup.com

  17. thumbnail

    Xylem (Booth E47)

    95 West 100 South, Suite 150
    Logan, UT 84321
    USA
    Contact:  Peter Bornhorst
    Phone: 435-753-2212
    Fax: 435-753-7669
    Email:  sales@waterlog.com
    URL: http://www.waterlog.com

  18. thumbnail

    RBR Ltd. (Booth E2)

    95 Hines Rd., Unit 5
    Ottawa, ON K2K 2M5
    Canada
    Contact:  Mark Vist
    Phone: 613-599-8900
    Fax: 613-599-8929
    Email:  info@rbr-global.com
    URL: http://www.rbr-global.com

  19. thumbnail

    Martin Microscope Company (Booth E50)

    207 South Pendleton Street
    Easley, SC 29640
    USA
    Contact:  Robert Martin
    Phone: 864-242-3424
    Fax: 864-859-3332
    Email:  bob@martinmicroscope.com
    URL: http://www.martinmicroscope.com

  20. thumbnail

    University of California Press (Booth E29)

    2120 Berkeley Way
    Berkeley, CA 94704
    USA
    Contact:  Ramon Smith
    Phone: 510-642-2035
    Fax: 510-643-7127
    Email:  rsmith@ucpress.edu
    URL: http://www.ucpress.edu

  21. thumbnail

    Elsevier (Booth E14)

    360 Park Avenue South
    New York, NY 10010
    USA
    Contact:  Sandra Pierre-Lys
    Phone: 631-665-1833
    Fax: 631-665-1855
    Email:  s.pierre-lys@elsevier.com
    URL: http://www.elsevier.com

  22. thumbnail

    Scientists and Environmentalists for Population Stabilization (Booth E51)

    13913 Recuerdo Dr
    Del Mar, CA 92014
    USA
    Contact:  Stuart Hurlbert
    Phone: 619-594-5409
    Email:  hurlbert@mail.sdsu.edu
    URL: http://www.populationstabilization.org

  23. thumbnail

    Hach Hydromet (Booth E56)

    5600 Lindbergh Drive
    Loveland, CO 80539
    USA
    Contact:  TJ Sisson
    Phone: 208-543-6697
    Email:  tsisson@hach.com
    URL: http://www.hachhydromet.com

  24. thumbnail

    Cambridge University Press (Booth E11)

    32 Avenue of the Americas
    New York, NY 10013
    USA
    Contact:  Jonathan Picco
    Phone: 2123375041
    Email:  jpicco@cambridge.org
    URL: http://www.cambridge.org

  25. thumbnail

    Liquid (Booth E4)

    6876 Esther Ln
    Cincinnati , OH 45243
    USA
    Contact:  Jacob Shidler
    Phone: 5138861450
    Email:  jacob@getliquid.io
    URL: http://getliquid.io

  26. thumbnail

    WildScape (Booth E52)

    11914 Tanton Lane
    Charlotte, NC 28273
    USA
    Contact:  Kathy Stout
    Phone: 3042805428
    Email:  kathy@wildscape.com
    URL: http://www.wildscape.com

  27. thumbnail

    Electronic Data Solutions (Booth E10)

    PO Box 31
    Jerome, ID 83338
    USA
    Contact:  Steve Combe
    Phone: 208-324-8006
    Fax: 208-324-8015
    Email:  elecdata@elecdata.com
    URL: http://www.elecdata.com

  28. thumbnail

    Pacific Northwest Chapter SWS/The Wetlands Conservancy (Booth E5)

    805 SW Broadway, Suite 500
    Portland, OR 97239
    USA
    Contact:  Yvonne Vallette
    Phone: 503-326-2716
    Email:  vallette.yvonne@epa.gov
    URL: http://www.sws.org/regional/pacificnw

  29. thumbnail

    Taylor & Francis (Booth E3)

    4 Park Suqare
    Milton Park
    Abingdon, Oxford OX144RN
    United Kingdom
    Contact:  Sara Kehoe
    Phone: 02 07 017 6178
    Email:  sara.kehoe@tandf.co.uk
    URL: http://www.tandfonline.com

  30. thumbnail

    Precision Measurement Engineering, Inc. (Booth E12)

    1487 Poinsettia Ave.
    Suite 129
    Vista,  92081
    British Virgin Isles
    Contact:  Kristin Elliott
    Phone: 760-727-0300
    Fax: 760-727-0333
    Email:  kristinhead@pme.com
    URL: http://www.pme.com

  31. thumbnail

    Frigid Units, Inc. (Booth E55)

    5072 LEWIS AVE.
    TOLEDO, OH 43612
    USA
    Contact:  Dawn Heilman
    Phone: 4194784000
    Fax: 4194784019
    Email:  frigidunits@toast.net
    URL: http://

  32. thumbnail

    Department of Fisheries & Wildlife (Booth E30)

    Oregon State University
    104 Nash
    Corvalis, OR 97331-3803
    USA
    Contact:  W. Daniel Edge
    Phone: 541-737-4531
    Email:  daniel.edge@oregonstate.edu
    URL: http://fw.oregonstate.edu

  33. thumbnail

    Freshwater Science and University of Chicago Press (Booth E24 & E25)

    5400 Bosque Blvd.
    Suite 680
    Waco, TX 76710
    USA
    Contact:  Randy Fuller
    Phone: 254-399-9636
    Email:  info@freshwater-science.org
    URL: http://www.freshwater-science.org

  34. thumbnail

    BioSonics, Inc. (Booth E19)

    4027 Leary Way NW
    Seattle, WA 98107
    USA
    Contact:  Eric Munday
    Phone: 2067822211
    Email:  emunday@biosonicsinc.com
    URL: http://www.biosonicsinc.com

  35. thumbnail

    PhytoTechnology Laboratories (Booth E31)

    PO Box 12205
    Shawnee Mission, KS 66282
    USA
    Contact:  Katie Lawrence
    Phone: 9133415343
    Fax: 9133415442
    Email:  katie@phytotechlab.com
    URL: http://www.phytotechlab.com

  36. thumbnail

    Measurement Specialities Inc. (Eureka Water Probes) (Booth E45)

    2113 Wells Branch Parkway
    Suite 4400
    Austin, TX 78728
    USA
    Contact:  Lara Hawthorne
    Phone: 512-302-4333
    Fax: 512-251-6842
    Email:  lara.hawthorne@meas-spec.com
    URL: http://www.meas-spec.com/water-quality-sensors.aspx

  37. thumbnail

    Freshwaters Illustrated (Booth E43)

    PO Box 921
    Corvallis, OR 97339
    USA
    Contact:  Jeremy Monroe
    Phone: 541-224-2204
    Email:  jeremy@freshwatersillustrated.org
    URL: http://www.freshwatersillustrated.org