Sponsors, Organizers & Exhibitors

Meeting Organizers

STUDENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Emily Campbell
Oregon State University
Emily.Campbell@oregonstate.edu

Bridget Deemer
Washington State University – Vancouver
bridget.deemer@email.wsu.edu

Allison Jacobs
Washington State University
Allison.jacobs@email.wsu.edu

Rebecca Martin
Washington State University
rebecca.martin@email.wsu.edu

Alexander Staunch
Portland State University
staunch@pdx.edu

Matt Bennett
Michigan State University
bennett.m@plantbiology.msu.edu

Christine VanZomeren
University of Florida
cvanzomeren@ufl.edu

CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT

Helen Schneider Lemay    
helens@sgmeet.com

Lynda West
Project Manager
lyndaw@sgmeet.com

CO-CHAIRS:

SFS CO-CHAIRS (LEAD SOCIETY)

Lucinda Johnson
ljohnson@d.umn.edu

LeRoy Poff
poff@lamar.colostate.edu

ASLO CO-CHAIRS

John Harrison
john_harrison@wsu.edu

Roxane Maranger
r.maranger@umontreal.ca

PSA CO-CHAIRS

Dale Casamatta
dcasamat@unf.edu

Alexandra Worden
azworden@mbari.org

SWS CO-CHAIRS AND STAFF

Steve Faulkner
faulkners@usgs.gov

Colin MacLaren
cmaclaren@interfluve.com

Brittany Olson
bolson@sws.org

LOCAL COMMITTEE CHAIR

Sherri Johnson
sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu